login | signup

AMCC Announcements for Friday, February 21st

posted by: Administrator (Published)
date: February 22, 2013 at 11:28 AM
type: AMCC news

 

 

Today Jummah Khateeb Nasser Richards
Jummah starts at 1:30 PM
 
Week-end:
Friday Family Night after Magrib 
 
Weekly:
Every Wednesday and Friday after Isha Tafseer Class


Every Wednesday Sister's Kickboxing 6:30 PM to 7:30PM
 
March 9th 11AM to 4PM "Florida New Americans" will be doing a             " Citizenship/Naturalization Drive" @ AMCC
Donate 10 dollars to help 'Gaza' text 27722 or make donation online www.hhrd.org


 
AMCC Cafe now OPEN with Expanded Menu - (New Times)
Wed 7 PM to 10 PM 
Friday 7 PM to 10 PM
Sunday Noon to 4PM
 
Prayer Iqamah timings will be posted on our website and entry doors. It will be updated every Friday


Fajr       6:00 AM

Dhur.     1:30 PM

Asr        5:00 PM

Magrib   6:30 PM
Isha       8:00 PM

AMCC follows ISNA prayer times


 
Please share your email with us and stay updated on all AMCC activities

Please car pool.

 
Info@amccenters.org
Zakat@amccenters.org

Funeralservices@amccenters.org

Peaceacademy@amccenters.org

Eventbooking@amccenters.org
Dawah@amccenters.org

Religiousaffair@amccenters.org

 

 



Comments


Please login to add comment.